Wedding Dessert Buffet

blog

 

I am considering making my own dessert buffet for my wedding. Originally I was going to hire a bakery to do this, but circumstances have changed and I am now considering what everyone tells brides to avoid: handling an aspect of my wedding on my own.

However, for my high school graduation I made my own dessert buffet and it was a success (pictured above). And honestly, dessert is the aspect of my wedding I care most about. I had it immediately planned the day after I got engaged. We shall see where the road leads, but once an idea like this has crept in its hard to ignore.

Leave a Reply

