Christmas in Florida

PicMonkey Collage

I went to Chicago last weekend, Wisconsin this weekend, and now I’m spending Christmas in Naples, Florida, with my immediate family. In my ten days here I have plans:

  • Learn to knit
  • Finish Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
  • Write!
  • Get inspired for my wedding
  • Start running again
  • Enjoy uninterrupted time with my family
  • Shop for on-sale summer clothing for my Florida honeymoon next year
  • Have a Merry Christmas!

How are you spending the rest of December?

Leave a Reply

