Yoga Video Roundup 2

My practice this past week has consisted of the three classes I teach + two wonderful videos by my new favorite teacher, Fiji McAlpine. Her prenatal yoga videos are the perfect mix of challenging and relaxing and her knowledge and experience are evident in her videos. I haven’t tried any of her non-prenatal videos yet but I’m excited to do so once my little one is born! Let me know if you try any of her other videos. 

Prenatal Modified Flow with Fiji McAlpine 

Prenatal Power Flow 

Leave a Reply

