New Sweet Yogi Leg Warmers

rust2cream4maroon2DSC_2287DSC_2271DSC_2308

Adding new leg warmers to the shop this week. Miles and I have gotten into a good sewing routine together – he hangs out in my Baby Bjorn and is apparently mesmerized by the whirring of the machines; I listen to Serial and try not to hunch (sewing is already hard enough on your back – strapping a 10 lb. human to your chest unsurprisingly doesn’t help).

I’ve been wearing my leg warmers more since winter started and find that I like including them in non-yoga outfits – they add a nice pop of color in the same way that a cowl or scarf does and really do keep me warm.

One thought on “New Sweet Yogi Leg Warmers

Leave a Reply

